BOOK TALKS

I FINISHED the PopSugar Reading Challenge 2016

finished-popsugar-banner

Hi guys, 

at some point I never believed that I would actually finish this challenge! There were some hard books on my list to read, but since I can not not read books I have already started, I hard to work myself through some. But here I am now with my list of books I’ve read and it’s fitting category! So you guys see that I have not cheated and that my list strayed from my starter list.

HERE ARE MY BOOKS

 

1

The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire by Dan Howell and Phil Lester | Wonder by R.J.Palacio | The Walking Dead Vol.20 by Robert Kirkman | The Strange Case of Dr.Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert L. Stevenson

2

Selp-Helf by Miranda Sings | Faithful and Virtuous Night by Louise Gluck | Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer: The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan | After You by Jojo Moyes

3

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K.Rowling | Cinder by Marissa Meyer | Glitch by Marissa Meyer | The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness

4

I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai | Märchenhaft erlöst by Maya Shepherd | The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith | Erebos by Ursula Poznanski

5

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley | Frankenstein by Mary Shelley | The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey | Gossip Girl: I like it like that by Cecily von Ziegesar

6

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare | The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Anna Brashares | Salem’s Lot by Stephen King | UnWholly by Neal Shusterman

7

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy | How to be a Graphic Designer without losing your soul by Adrian Shaughnessy | Red Dragon by Thomas Harris | Battle Island by Peter Freund

Last but not least, here’s the list of all challenges in a document created by PopSugar:

popsugar reading challenge 2016.jpg

So, have you finished your Reading Challenge – of whatever kind – this year already? Are you close to finishing and what kind of books have you read in 2016? I’m curious.

Also: do you want me to create a reading challenge for next year for you guys to do? If yes, do you have any wishes, challenge counts…?

xo Annina

Also visit me on Facebook, TwitterInstagram and Goodreads 🙂 !

blog-footer


All the covers were taken from Goodreads. The Popsugar Reading Challenge picture can be found on popsugar.com

One thought on “I FINISHED the PopSugar Reading Challenge 2016

Leave a Reply

