BOOK TALKS

Read in October 2016

Hi guys,

and another month is over, looking back it went over not as quickly as the others, but the reason for that might be a book I have read in this month. Check it out!

ocotber-read

  1. Weltasche by Marie Grasshoff (Full Review)
  2. The Stand by Stephen King (Full Review)

Wow, two whole books in October, that might be my personal low goal. Nevertheless, I had fun reading them! No questions ask. November might end similar since I have Anna Karenina to finish and another eBook for the Popsugar Reading Challenge. But I’m positive that I will finish it.

NaNoWriMo and Inktober
And since it is November, I might have to start NaNoWriMo. If I prepared for it. Thinking about that, I had Inktober going on as well and didn’t finish it. Not that I ever believed in finishing it ha ha (I really did).

Books I want to finish before the year ends

  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • Fangirl auf Umwegen (Fangirl on Detour) by Amelie Murmann
  • How to be a Graphic Designer without losing your soul by Adrian Shaugnessy (the book I need to read to finish my Popsugar Reading Challenge)
  • The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell
  • Court of Thornes and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg

I really don’t know if I’m able to finish theses but I’m trying my best. Also all of them are eBooks except for The Bone Clocks, so it really shouldn’t be a problem.

Popsugar Reading Challenge

So the thing is that I am one book away to finish this challenge. I had to change a few books from my initial situation, so there’s going to be a blog post on which books I have actually read for the challenge when I’m done.

Have a great month!

xo Annina

blog-footer


The Covers are from Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

