Allgemein · BOOK TALKS

Read in February 2016

Hi guys,

i’ve been pretty busy with work and therefore I won’t be able to show you too much today. And when I mean “not too much” I mean exactly two books. And this time there are only two books, I looked it up again.

But there’s a reason why (except for work)! It’s called a secret book (not so secret if you follow me on goodreads) that will be an eBook giveaway once I’m ready with that. I’ll first need to finish over 900 pages. Oh, and it’s gonna be a german-speaking only giveaway since the book is only available in German. Sorry for the English speakers.

february 2016

Both books are read for the Popsugar Reading Challenge 2016 and by reading them I’ve crossed off 3 challenges. Yay for me.

  1. After You by Jojo Moyes: I’ve done a Review for that book, you can check it out here. I’d recommend reading it since it’s a longer Review than the one I’m gonna post here now: It’s been great. 
  2. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K.Rowling: If you don’t know Harry Potter, please go to the next library/book store/online store that sells books and BUY THE FIRST BOOK (it’s Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone). I don’t care if you don’t like Children’s/Young Adult’s books and thank me later.

 

Popsugar Reading Challenge: 14/40
PRC books read: 8/29

 

xoxoblattzirkus

Leave a Reply

